Testimonials Zillow Real Estate Search

ROBERTFARINELLI8 -

09/12/2020

Donna was GREAT in helping us to purchase our new home. She was very helpful with suggestions for financing and helping to expedite the process. I would highly recommend her - she is very professional and clearly knows her business and her community.

STEVEGARVIN61 -

09/12/2020

Donna was outstanding to work with buying a home. She not only researched the area but found a great choice for us to buy. I highly recommend donna . We enjoyed working with her.

HSCHWICK20 -

09/11/2020

Donna is very knowledgeable and gives sound advice on the price point for selling a home. I used her years ago, and when it was time to sell mom's house, I went straight back to Donna. She is very easy to work with and answers all questions in a timely manner. I would highly recommend her for your house selling needs!!

CHLOE W. -

08/04/2020

We are so grateful for Donna. She managed to help us close on a beautiful Victorian, in our dream neighborhood, in record time. Donna is honest, responsive, knowledgeable, professional, and went above and beyond to make these first time home buyers comfortable and happy. I've already recommended Donna to other future home buyers, and will continue to do so. Highly recommended.

MKRESTAR8 -

05/02/2020

Donna Tidwell came VERY highly recommend to us by several of our friends who had previously had her represent them with their real estate needs both buying and selling. They all sung her praises as being an outstanding real estate agent who would look out for our best interest. Having several friends as real estate agents, we knew what to look for in a competent and highly successful agent. We wanted someone who would listen to our needs and wants and not to simply pander to us and waste our time. We wanted someone who knew the area and was well aware of what was currently on the housing market as well as how that would fit into our investment property goal. We didn't have a lot of extra time in our schedule to see hundreds of properties that we would never even consider. Instead, we demanded an agent to be razor-sharp focused in helping us succeed in that perfect purchase. I can honestly say that we could not have asked for better representation! If you are looking for an agent that will truly listen to you and to what you are looking for and do her very best to help you fulfill those desires, you would be remiss if you didn't seriously consider Donna Tidwell! I know that she will have our business again when we are ready to make that next important real estate purchase in our portfolio!

SCOTTYMINA -

04/21/2020

Donna went above and beyond to make our experience superb, I would highly recommend Donna Tidwell. Her experience, knowledge and love for her work is evident in the results. A+++ and Excellent! Could not ask for more!

GREGORYSUSA -

01/25/2020

I would recommend Donna Tidwell to anyone who needs real estate representation. She was quick to respond, provided continuous follow-up, and looked out for us (her clients) by negotiating a fast sale price on our new home that also saved us a lot of money! I was also impressed by her professionalism in letting the property speak for itself, yet answering our questions in a supportive manner without being a “pushy salesman.”

CATHI GERHARD -

01/25/2020

Donna Tidwell helped us obtain our dream home in record time! Not only did she handle all of the business with accuracy and promptness, but she never once told us that something “wasn’t her job” as others have in the past. For every issue or question during the process, I was confident that one phone call or text would take care of it. Everyone on her team, from assistants to inspectors and closing agents were stellar professionals!

DANIEL DATESMAN -

12/16/2019

She was very helpful coordinating all aspects and details of the purchase. Township and boro regulations and various testing requirements. She was very upfront and helpful. Also vas very profession along with her team to make sure things flowed as seamlessly as possible

B77J -

07/15/2019

Very friendly! Super Knowledgeable! I was once told you want somebody to sell your house That works for it! She did just that! Very responsive, knows the little details to help it sell quicker! Things I would never think about! Walked you through in detail every step of them way!

KAYLARAE85 -

06/12/2019

It was a very smooth experience with Donna. I was very comfortable with her representing me. I appreciate everything she did during my first home buying experience. She is easy to talk to and always answers her phone at all hours. I am very happy with the process. I would recommend Donna to anyone looking for a knowledgeable Representative.

ZUSER20181008084537316 -

04/28/2019

Very professional,helped us every step of the way we really appreciate having someone that cares about you,and your needs remarkable person,She will answer any question you have day or night ,If you have a problem she’ll look into it immediately,I really was happy with her ,and the way she helped us get into our home

MARIA PHIPPS -

11/27/2018

It was my absolute pleasure to have worked with Donna Tidwell on my finding the perfect starter home. As many of us know, finding a home is stressful and a lot of surprises can come up during the process. No matter my issue or question, Donna demonstrated a deep understanding of her field and always took the initiative to go beyond my expectations. She became an invaluable confidant by continuously displaying her ability to think outside the box and often came up with fresh ideas on how I could make the property a home.Her many years of experience in this field, clearly enabled her to help me make the right the decisions, which really helped to streamline the process, reduce stress and find something I wouldn’t regret buying after a month of living there.She is very diligent, maintains the highest professional standards in her work, delivers high-quality results and in my opinion sets an example by which other realtors to strive towards. I never once felt I was a transaction to her. I even choose properties that I thought I would like and she knew before I did that I wasn’t going to like the property.I had a 30-day close; from the time I made an offer to the time I got the keys, incredible!Donna has done an excellent job, and I do not hesitate to recommend her to anyone looking to sell, buy or rent their home.

RMB 229 -

10/29/2018

Donna is great to work with. She helped me through the process of buying and selling, and made the whole process as easy as can be. She knows the market very well, and also has great design ideas if you would like to update your home before selling. I would recommend Donna to anyone.

PAUL NATHAN -

09/10/2018

Donna earned five stars across the board from me. She knows the market, knows all the right people to help get inspections and financing, and she went the extra mile for me at ever step of the way. I have already recommended her to a couple of people in real life and I expect to do business with her again when it's time for my next place.

LPRIHOWSARE50 -

08/29/2018

My experience was absolutely easy and reassuring that I was making the best decisions for my family. Donna was prompt in answering calls and having or finding answers to all of my fears about moving. You can tell she has years of experience and knowledge, by the way she can quickly assess a structure, find solutions, and design a beautiful setting. We are so lucky to have Donna, Thank you!

ALEXKIKEL -

08/27/2018

I never write reviews for people but Donna deserved one! She made buying my home so simply it literally couldnt have been easier! She explained the process as it was happening and made my fiancé's life as well as my own very easy. The process couldnt have been more enjoyable and I would recommend anyone to Donna! Thanks again Donna!

USER64210507 -

05/28/2018

Donna is a very knowledgeable and responsive agent who possesses uniquely creative design/renovation/remodeling strengths and qualities, as well! She worked with us as a dual agent, which can be a delicate situation in and of itself! She had made herself available immediately for any questions or concerns that arose during the process of both selling and buying our homes! If you want to sell your home quickly or are looking to purchase a beautifully remodeled home, I highly recommend her services!

TJSICK1 -

05/08/2018

Our experience was outstanding from the first encounter. Donna was extremely knowledgeable about the process and answered all questions clearly! She answered all phone calls promptly and provided us with additional referrals when asked. We would not hesitate to use her services again, nor refer others to do same. She’s a “keeper”!

TOM1311 -

02/12/2018

Donna was the fourth realtor I listed in selling my home. She told me many things to do to make it more marketable. I made the changes she recommended. My home sold to the first buyer who looked at it. It sold for considerably more than I had it listed for with the other realtors. Donna has a great eye for the target buyer and for staging. Her knowledge of what a Buyer is looking from selecting colors, lighting, kitchen and baths has been invaluable to me in the many renovations of homes for market. She has successfully handled many other properties for me since the sale of the home. All have sold in a reasonable short time. I recommend her highly.

Donna Tidwell
Cell: 724-244-0470
Office: 724-238-7600
Fax: 724-238-6941
facebook

Please fill out the information below to contact me.


For your protection, and ours, we have implemented a verification system. Please solve the equation below.

Answer:

Get started today for a free home evaluation!

Contrary to media reports, home values in Pittsburgh are steady - far above the national average. In fact, locally our average sales price has increased over last year. If your are thinking of selling your home there is really no better time and no better place than Western Pennsylvania.

We would be happy to show you what your home is worth in today's market.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

© 2020 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of Columbia Insurance Company, a Berkshire Hathaway affiliate. Equal Housing Opportunity.Equal Housing Opportunity

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Consumer Notice